Victorian Branch

Including SA & TAS

Branch Committee Members - 2020/2021

President: Mark Brindley

Vice-President: Colin Green

Secretary: Jodie Porter

Treasurer: Jim Kirkhope

National Branch Representative: Mark Brindley

General Committee Member: Lorel Kirkhope

General Committee Member: Belinda Rooth

General Committee Member: Colin Gray

Life Members
We acknowledge our Life Member/s with thanks for their contribution and support:

  • Mick Wescombe